North American Representatives
Please contact any of Ashland’s Sales Representatives for help to find the proper dealership near you for all your earthmover needs. If your area is not highlighted, please contact Ashland directly at (877) 634-4622.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
5

RM Enterprises
Sean Morrissey
1-515-231-0011
sean@rmequipment.com

6

RM Enterprises
Ries Morrissey
1-515-290-5443
ries@rmequipment.com

7

O’Connell Equipment Sales
Chris O’Connell
1-715-699-6655
chris.oconnell@ka.equipment

8

Lone Star Sales & Marketing
Chance Massey
1-903-348-1046
cmassey.lssm@gmail.com

9

Mid South Marketing
Devin Owens
1-870-317-8288
daowens233@gmail.com

10

Chapman Marketing
Henry Chapman
1-478-747-0638
chapmktg@hotmail.com

11

Chapman Marketing
William Chapman
1-478-457-4976
woc1977@gmail.com

12

Factory Rep
Dave Benson
1-715-292-0202
dbenson@ashlandind.com

International Representatives
Please contact any of Ashland’s International Sales Representatives or Global Dealerships by hovering over the area nearest you.

1
2
3
4
5
1

See detailed North American map above for the dealership nearest you.

2
All International Locations

Allan Friesen
1-204-209-0348
allanf@ktec.com

3
All International Locations

Allan Friesen
1-204-209-0348
allanf@ktec.com

4
Australia

DOM Distribution
+617 4662 351
sales@domdistribution.com.au

5
New Zealand

Brent Osborne • Power & Earth Tractors
0800 990 014
info@powerandearth.com