Sales Representatives

Please contact any of Ashland's Sales Representatives for help to find the proper dealership near you for all your earthmover needs.

Select Your Province/State on the Map

Please contact Ashland directly at 1.877.634.4622 if your area is not listed.

Click for all international sales reps.

All International Locations

Allan Friesen

1.204.209.0348

Allan.Friesen@KAGroup.com

International Dealerships

Red Bull Equipment

United Kingdom

+441769581222

adam@redbullequipment.com

DOM Distribution

Australia

+617 4662 351

sales@domdistribution.com.au

Brent Osborne • Power & Earth Tractors

New Zealand

0800 990 014

info@powerandearth.com

Western United States

Paul Camasto

1.602.619.4323

Paul.Camasto@KAGroup.com

West Central United States

Tyler Chartier

1.204.209.0311

Tyler.Chartier@KAGroup.com

Eastern United States

Chris O'Connell

1.715.699.6655

Chris.Oconnell@KAGroup.com

Southeastern United States

Alex Unruh

1.620.518.1990

Alex.Unruh@KAGroup.com

Arizona & Mississippi

Devin Owens

1.870.317.8288

Devin.Owens@KAGroup.com

*Also covers Bootheel Missouri.

Kansas & Missouri

Dave Benson

1.715.292.0202

Dave.Benson@KAGroup.com

Devin Owens

1.870.317.8288

Devin.Owens@KAGroup.com

*Covers Bootheel Missouri.

North Dakota & Minnesota

Randy Rust

1.715.292.4622

Randy.Rust@KAGroup.com

New Mexico & Oklahoma

Chance Massey

1.903.348.1046

Chance.Massey@KAGroup.com

NSNBMENHVTMANJNYPAVAOHINILMOARLATXOKKSNENMUTCAIDAZNVORAKYTNTWABCABCTMDDEWVKYNUSKMBONQCNLMSTNNCSCGAALFLMIWIMNIAWYMTCOSDNDPEI